2016 03 15 wonderous - dj jon bates


1. Another World (Mart Remix) by Eriq Johnson
2. Just Friends (Hott 22 Remix) by Hott 22
3. Tell (Original Mix) by Proff
4. Fair Enough (Original Mix) by Me & My Toothbrush
5. Be Good to Me (Original Mix) by Croatia Squad
6. Summer Tale (Original Mix) by Starchaser, Luigi Lusini
7. Again (Giom Mix) by Akabu, Giom, Kadija Kamara
8. Better Days by T-K.A.S.H.
9. Disco Night (Pacha Bootleg Dub) by Trebble
10. Do You Love Me (Richard Grey Mix) by Al-Faris, Chris Roxx
11. Don’t Look Any Further by Gary Caos, Levan Kay
12. Dusk (Original Mix) by Sound Quelle
13. Groove Is In The Air (Welcome Mix) by Phil Kinley
14. Love & Money (Alex Taylor Remix) by Southlight
15. Neo (Original Mix) by Rebekah
16. RU116 (Original Mix) by Cramp
17. Sniffin‘ (Original Mix) by Frey
18. Sunlight (Extended Club Mix) by The Magician
19. The Place I Know (Original Mix) by Andrea Fissore
20. Wondrous (David Penn Vocal Dub) by Danny Clark and Jay Benham
21. Antalya by Ost & Meyer
22. Wasted by Andy Duguid
23. Love & Money (feat. Kylie Auldist) by Southlight
24. Only Love by Way Out West
25. In and Out of Phase (Club Edit) by Andrew Bayer & Matt Lange
26. I Can Feel It by The Rhythm Slaves
27. Rise (Vocal Mix) by Above & Beyond

Link to Mixcloud page





YOU NEVER REALLY KNOW 2014 mix set by dj jon bates

2014 December

funky fresh set


24 hours a day




galaxy of love


galaxy of love

house mix set by dj jon bates
recorded live 11 nov 2013 nearly 120 million miles from
san francisco or the Moon

Track List /

Title Artist Mix In Track
People (Cyclist Remix) Gigamesh 2013/11/14 04:08:41 06:44
Galaxy of Love (Jed Hed RMX) Kandi Man 2013/11/14 04:14:06 06:16
Make It Mine (Progress 1 Vox) The Shamen 2013/11/14 04:17:42 07:28
Watch Out (Original Mix) Bufi, La Royale 2013/11/14 04:22:06 07:35
Groove Is In The Heart (Gigamesh Remix) GIGAMESH v Dee-Lite 2013/11/14 04:27:05 08:06
Everyday – Deep Grounder Sunny Held, Esposito 2013/11/14 04:32:25 07:52
Gimme The Knight Pete Le Freq 2013/11/14 04:38:48 07:48
Reach the Sky (feat. D Queen) Antonio Eudi 2013/11/14 04:44:07 08:59
Get Up – Fabio Tosti Disco Mix Fabio Tosti, Francesco Taranti 2013/11/14 04:50:21 07:18
Pianotight (Gold Ryan Mix) Jamie Wamie 2013/11/14 04:55:04 07:01
Beach Pleasure (Milk Boys Deep Dub) [feat. Vincenzo Pirlo] Disco Sugar 2013/11/14 05:00:12 05:45
Disco Belle (Dub Mix) Paul Keeley 2013/11/14 05:03:55 00:00
Boundless Energy (Original Mix) Soundprank 2013/11/14 05:10:38 00:00

download mp3

galaxy of love mix set    /    dj jon bates    /     nov ’13

Related articles

feel like i’m falling


Feel i’m falling
(house mix session) 
by dj jon bates

11 november 2013 on Mixcloud

Track List:

. Title Artist Release
1 Sex and the City (10 Things Not to Say to a Woman) Son of a Beach Ultra House Music 2013 (Real Disco Club Anthems)
2 The One (Original Mix) Daddy Cool House Nation Milk & Sugar
3 Summer Tale (Dub Mix) Starchaser, Luigi Lusini Summer Tale
4 Helsinki Scorchin’ (Michael Cassette Remix) Super8 & Tab Anjunabeats – Deep Collection, Vol. 1
5 San Francisco (Original Mix) Niels van Gogh & Daniel Strauss San Francisco – Single
6 She Wants (Charles Feelgood) J. Casablanca & Dave Fogg Fortune Music
7 Summer Tale (Original Mix) Starchaser, Luigi Lusini Summer Tale
8 Hey Beauty (Lover’s Dub) Spidy Johnson Ultra House Music 2013 (Real Disco Club Anthems)
9 Disco Night (Pacha Bootleg Dub) Trebble Ultra House Music 2013 (Real Disco Club Anthems)
10 Dreamcatcher (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) Nitrous Oxide Dreamcatcher – EP
11 Galaxy of Love (Jed Hed RMX) Kandi Man Ultra House Music 2013 (Real Disco Club Anthems)
12 Be Good to Me (Original Mix) Croatia Squad Be Good to Me Enormous Tunes
13 Let’s Dance (Intrigue Dub) Coleda Ultra House Music 2013 (Real Disco Club Anthems)
14 Disco Belle (Dub Mix) Paul Keeley Anjunabeats In Miami: 2010
15 Do You Really Wanna Denis the Menace & Jerry Ropero Ulitimate Funky House (Deluxe Edition)
16 Feel I’m Falling (Vocal Mix) [feat. Jennifer John] 16 Bit Lolitas & Raz Nitzan Ulitimate Funky House (Deluxe Edition)
17 Go To Pieces (Vocal Mix) Paul Harris & Vern Ulitimate Funky House (Deluxe Edition)
18 Old Homosexual Warning Video

house boat 2013 – mix session – dj jon bates


DJ Jon Bates spins house, disco, dub and transient styles in the San Francisco sound, where he launched from before stints in Minneapolis, New York City and Chicago. Enjoy the blends… and find more free sets to stream or download at djjonbates.com

Houseboat 2013 by dj jon bates is licensed under a Creative Commons License.

no rims on my slab – august 2013

Live dj mix set by dj jon bates recorded 8 august 2013… funky, juicy, groovy, greasy house trip across UK, San Francisco, Chicago & Ibiza sounds. More free sets at http://djjonbates.com and http://soundcloud.com/dj-jon-bates. Hope you love it, and let me know what you think! -jBz

Featuring tracks by The Officials, Lamanex, Constantines, Michael Levan featuring Stiven Rivic, Jay Marks and more
Turn My World Around feat. She

By David Penn featuring DJ Chus

1Theres Always A Way Out (Original Mix)

By Levente Marton

2Sweet Pheasant

By Lamanex

3Ceylon (Napalm & d-phrag Remix)

By Beat Syndrome

4Connection (Domased Electronica Remix)

By Michael Levan featuring Stiven Rivic

5Ghosts (Pierre In The Air Remix)

By David Folkebrant vs I-Vision

6Hold On (Miika Kuisma Lost Method Remix)

By Something Good

7Question One (Nikko.Z Remix)

By East Café

8Feels Good Knowin

By Jay Marks

9Here to Groove

By Andrea Fissore

10Radar (original mix)

By Echomen

11Sound Of Love – Seamus Haji Piano Dub

By Lucien Foort

12Make It Better – Ali Payami Dub

By The Officials

13Like A Girl In Love (Starkillers Remix)

By Elen Levon

14Alike – Original Mix

By Mora Morales

15Shine a Lightght – Grand Centr

By Constantines

16Spin It Again (Masstaff Remix)

By Amanda Wilson


love is universal – mix


JULY 2013

1 Universal Love feat. Natalie Peris (Extended Mix) The Shapeshifters, dAVOS
2 Steady Makin Hits John Pridgen
3 Follow Me (Fingerpaint Remix) Eurocats & Aeroplane & Dimitri From Paris
4 You May Sit and Wonder (Luke Porter Remix) Vinayak A
5 Lets Make It Yeshua Murillo
6 Dancer Felipe Avelar
7 My Life DJ Mes & Charles Feelgood
8 Shakey Ground DJ Mes & Charles Feelgood
9 Pursuit Of Happiness (Fehrplay Loud Mix) Andy Gramm
10 Gimme The Knight Pete Le Freq
11 Radar (Original Mix) Echomen
12 Disco Love Arco
13 Universal Love feat. Natalie Peris (Extended Mix) The Shapeshifters, dAVOS
14 A Year Without Rain (Dave Audé Club Remix) Selena Gomez & The Scene
15 Wonderful – Original Mix Leonardus